top of page

Khali Truitt (vocals), Nick Farinelli (guitar), Donnie Owens (guitar), Josh Moorefield (bass), and Zack Lee (drums) are the members of the band Forward Order. Created in the small town of Hanover, PA, all share the same determination and passion for music to make it a career and follow their dreams as musicians. In July 2017, they released their debut EP "Hollow Beginnings". Nick Farinelli and Josh Moorefield were the creating members of the band. Both loving music and having the same interests in the genre, they decided to make a band called Forward Order. They came across Khali Truitt for vocals, Zack Lee for drums, and Donnie Owens for guitar. Coming from the town of Hanover PA, they hope to leave their mark in the music scene with heart felt lyrics and the passion of creating and playing music.  

Newest single "Judgement Day" available now!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page